Message from Athletics


Hello Bobcat Fans!

Tradition and excellence define athletics at Mother of Mercy. Our hard working student athletes, led by fine coaches, represent Mercy in one of the most competitive leagues in the State of Ohio. The Girls Greater Catholic League (GGCL) provides an opportunity for our athletes to compete at a high level and pushes them to excel. Mother of Mercy has been a long time leader in women's athletics in the GGCL and Southwest Ohio.

Here you will find information about all the opportunities Mother of Mercy has for student athletes. Check out the teams, schedules, and actions shots on each page. Also, you will find up to date information about various events in the Athletic Department. Be a supporter of Mercy Athletics through the Bobcat Athletic Club (formerly Boosters). There are many ways to support our athletes.

We hope to see you on the sidelines cheering on the Bobcats! 

Denise Ortman Harvey '91
Athletic Director
harvey_d@motherofmercy.org
513-661-1323



Mother of Mercy is proud to partner with Wellington Orthopaedic, a partner of Mercy Health. With locations conveniently close to home and after hours clinics with no appointment necessary, Mercy Health is the leader in total Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine care.


 

Upcoming Athletic Events

Onsite Physicals at Mother of Mercy High School

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 from 6:00 to 7:30 PM

Registration in the Gym Lobby

All incoming Freshmen and current students are welcome

$20 per person, $10 is donated back to Mercy Athletics

Click here to download the Mercy Health Consent Form for the onsite physical




 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs St. Ursula
4:30 PM - Softball - Varsity vs West High
5:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Ursuline
6:15 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Ursuline

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs St. Ursula

Thursday, April 23, 2015

4:00 PM - Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs Elder Rally's - JV
4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Anderson
6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Walnut Hills
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Walnut Hills

Friday, April 24, 2015

Softball - Varsity vs Western Brown Tournament
4:15 PM - Track & Field vs Elder Rally's Varsity

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Softball - Varsity vs Western Brown Tournament
6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Lakota East
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Lakota East

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Track & Field vs Taylor Invitational
4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Harrison

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs McAuley
6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Kings
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Kings

Thursday, April 30, 2015

4:40 PM - Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs LaSalle Frosh-JV Invitational

Friday, May 01, 2015

4:00 PM - Track & Field vs Walnut Hills Invitational

Saturday, May 02, 2015

9:00 AM - Track & Field vs McNicholas Invitational
11:00 AM - Softball - Varsity vs Little Miami
1:00 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Little Miami
1:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs CJ
3:00 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs CJ

Monday, May 04, 2015

4:30 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Ursuline
5:30 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Notre Dame KY

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

5:00 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Badin

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

7:00 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Seton

Thursday, May 07, 2015

4:00 PM - Track & Field vs Best of the West Varsity
4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Bethel Tate

Friday, May 08, 2015

6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Loveland
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Loveland

Saturday, May 09, 2015

9:00 AM - Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs Best of the West - JV

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Track & Field vs GGCL Championship

Friday, May 15, 2015

Track & Field vs GGCL Championship

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Track & Field vs District Meet
Mother of Mercy High School | 3036 Werk Road | Cincinnati, OH 45211-7042 | Ph: 513.661.2740