Message from Athletics


Hello Bobcat Fans!

Tradition and excellence define athletics at Mother of Mercy. Our hard working student athletes, led by fine coaches, represent Mercy in one of the most competitive leagues in the State of Ohio. The Girls Greater Catholic League (GGCL) provides an opportunity for our athletes to compete at a high level and pushes them to excel. Mother of Mercy has been a long time leader in women's athletics in the GGCL and Southwest Ohio.

Here you will find information about all the opportunities Mother of Mercy has for student athletes. Check out the teams, schedules, and actions shots on each page. Also, you will find up to date information about various events in the Athletic Department. Be a supporter of Mercy Athletics through the Bobcat Athletic Club (formerly Boosters). There are many ways to support our athletes.

We hope to see you on the sidelines cheering on the Bobcats! 

Denise Ortman Harvey '91
Athletic Director
harvey_d@motherofmercy.org
513-661-1323



Mother of Mercy is proud to partner with Wellington Orthopaedic, a partner of Mercy Health. With locations conveniently close to home and after hours clinics with no appointment necessary, Mercy Health is the leader in total Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine care.


 

Upcoming Athletic Events

Onsite Physicals at Mother of Mercy High School

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 from 6:00 to 7:30 PM

Registration in the Gym Lobby

All incoming Freshmen and current students are welcome

$20 per person, $10 is donated back to Mercy Athletics

Click here to download the Mercy Health Consent Form for the onsite physical




 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

4:30 PM - Softball - Varsity vs MND

Saturday, April 04, 2015

9:00 AM - Softball - Varsity vs Oak Hills

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Track & Field vs Wayne Warrior Relays
5:00 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Roger Bacon
5:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs CCD

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs St. Ursula

Thursday, April 09, 2015

4:45 PM - Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs McAuley Invitational - JV
5:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Seton
6:15 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Seton

Friday, April 10, 2015

4:30 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Seton

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs Turpin's Come and Run Invitational - JV
4:30 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Reading
5:30 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs MND
7:00 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs MND

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Ursuline

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs Harrison HS Invitational - JV
6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Lakota West
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Lakota West

Friday, April 17, 2015

Track & Field vs Harrison Invitational
4:30 PM - Softball - Varsity vs McAuley

Monday, April 20, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs MND

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

4:30 PM - Softball - Varsity vs West High
5:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Ursuline
6:15 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Ursuline

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs St. Ursula

Thursday, April 23, 2015

4:00 PM - Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs Elder Rally's - JV
4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Anderson
6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Walnut Hills
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Walnut Hills

Friday, April 24, 2015

Softball - Varsity vs Western Brown Tournament
4:15 PM - Track & Field vs Elder Rally's Varsity

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Softball - Varsity vs Western Brown Tournament
6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Lakota East
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Lakota East

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Track & Field vs Taylor Invitational
4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs Harrison

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

4:15 PM - Softball - Varsity vs McAuley
6:00 PM - Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs Kings
7:30 PM - Lacrosse - Varsity vs Kings

Thursday, April 30, 2015

4:40 PM - Track & Field - Junior Varsity vs LaSalle Frosh-JV Invitational

Friday, May 01, 2015

4:00 PM - Track & Field vs Walnut Hills Invitational
Mother of Mercy High School | 3036 Werk Road | Cincinnati, OH 45211-7042 | Ph: 513.661.2740